retur to directory

Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Martha Moorehouse Clinic

This is the default image

Contact Information

2050 Kenny Rd., Ste. 2200
Columbus, OH, 43221

Physicians Afilliated with this Center:
  • Steven Dean, MD, Vascular
  • Jon Walker, MD, Gastrointestinal
  • Nitin Bhatt, MD, Pulmonary
  • Veronica Franco, MD, Pulmonary
  • Jimmy Smith, MD, Pulmonary
  • Benjamin Kaffenberger, MD, Dermatology

Clinic Hours: 8 a.m. – 12 Noon, Monday mornings

Studies & Trials

To learn about scleroderma research at this institution, please contact: (614) 293-4837