This is the default image
About Us

Welcome to the Rocky Mountain Chapter!

The Rocky Mountain Chapter serves Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming to advance medical research, promote disease awareness, and provide support and education to people with scleroderma. Connect with us and how you can be a part of our team!

Contact Information

National Scleroderma Foundation
Rocky Mountain Chapter
12081 W Alameda Pkwy  #152
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (978) 624-1255

Amanda Graham, Executive Director

Christine Shephard, Office Administrator

Chapter Advisory Committee

Travis Bruyere, Chair
Mike Pursel, Vice Chair
Cyndy Besselievre
Doug Kaufman
Gary Keschl
Kimi Kondo
Mindy Quiat
Tammy Schell
Robert Campbell
Nicole Novotny Smith
Raelynn Bruyere

Medical Advisory Board

Todd Bull, MD, Pulmonologist
University of Colorado Health-Anschutz Campus

Kristin Demoruelle, MD, PhD – Internal Medicine, Rheumatology
University of Colorado Health-Anschutz Campus

Tracy Frech, MD, MSC Rheumatologist
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Melissa Griffith, MD, Rheumatologist
University of Colorado Health-Anschutz Campus

Liudmila Kastsianok, M.D. – Rheumatologist
National Jewish Health

Tanya Golovanoff, Pharmacist
Columbine Health

Kristin Kilbourn, PhD, MPH, Psychologist
University of Colorado Denver

Kimi Kondo, MD, Radiology
University of Colorado Health-Anschutz Campus

Mehrnaz Maleki Fischbach
National Jewish Health

Katharine Moore, MD, Pediatrics
Children’s Hospital Colorado

Vivek Nagaraja, M.B.B.S., M.D. Rheumatologist
Mayo Clinic

Michael M. Pham, M.D. Rheumatologist
Mayo Clinic