retur to directory

University of Colorado Scleroderma Program

This is the default image

Contact Information

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Division of Rheumatology Barbara Davis Center 1775 Aurora Court, P.O. Box 6511, Mail Stop B-115
Aurora, CO, 80045

Physicians Afilliated with this Center:
  • Jason Kolfenbach, MD (U of CO), Rheumatology
  • Melissa Griffith, MD, Rheumatology
  • Todd Bull, MD, Pulmonary; Pulmonary Hypertension
  • David Badesch, MD, Pulmonary; Pulmonary Hypertension
  • Joyce Lee, MD, Pulmonary; Interstitial Lung Disease
  • Bridget Graney, MD, Pulmonary; Interstitial Lung Disease
  • Paul Menard-Katcher, MD, Gastroenterology
  • Sarah Funk, RD, CNSC, Clinical Dietician

Clinic Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday – Friday

Studies & Trials

For anyone who may be interested in participating in any clinical studies, please contact Mallary Crow-Adams, (303) 724-8403 or